CALENDAR 2018-2019

Events

Saturday, June 15: ENCORE - Elite Competition Dance Team Showcase
Thursday, July 4: Red, White, and YOU Zumba Party
Saturday, August 31: “Lights Out” Adult Dance Showcase 

Studio Closed


Monday, June 3, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019 : Summer Break
Thursday, July 4, 2019 : Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 : Labor Day
Thursday, October 31, 2019 : Halloween
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019 : Thanksgiving Break
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Saturday, January 4, 2019 : Winter Break